ENROLLMENT PROCESS

 

2022-2023 (Current Year) Enrollment

Is your student still looking for a place to call home for THIS school year? Limited space is still available in our High School and Middle School for the 2022-23 school year. Email alex.jimenez@galsdenver.org with questions and/or to start the enrollment/transfer process!

2023-2024 School Year Enrollment

Tours, Info Sessions, and Shadowing for families interested in GALS for the 2023-2024 school year begin in October and run through spring 2023.

Dates and registration can be found below. If you have any questions, please email alex.jimenez@galsdenver.org.

QUiCK REGISTRATION LINKS

 

Middle School Shadowing High School Shadowing Info Sessions (Includes Tour)

Middle School Shadowing

For students (parents/guardians welcome for last 30 minutes during the reflection meeting)

9 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 24
Friday, January 27
Tuesday, January 31
Friday, February 3
Tuesday, February 7
Thursday, February 9
Friday, February 10
Tuesday, February 14

High School Shadowing

12 – 4 p.m.

Tuesday, January 24
Thursday, January 26
Thursday, February 2
Tuesday, February 7
Tuesday, February 14

Info Sessions (Includes Tour)

For Students and Parents/Guardians!

Saturday, January 21 @ 10 – 11:30 AM
Wednesday, January 25 @ 5:30 – 7 PM
Tuesday, January 31 @ 5:30 – 7 PM
Tuesday, February 14 @ 10 – 11:30 AM